DE | ENG

Telefon +49(0)3421 773760

LAMATOR bei Facebook

Franz Greisbach

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 0

f.greisbach@lamator.de

Anne Kayss

Vertrieb Nordamerika

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 0

Anne.Kayss@lamator.de

Ursula Winter

Prokuristin

Beratung / Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 32

Ursula.Winter@lamator.de

Patricia Weber

Beratung / Vertrieb / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 31

Patricia.Weber@lamator.de

Beatrice Rohr

Beratung / Vertrieb / Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 34

Beatrice.Rohr@lamator.de

Markus Stein

Technik

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 33

Markus.Stein@lamator.de