DE | ENG

phone +49(0)3421 773760

LAMATOR on Facebook

Franz Greisbach

Managing Director

phone +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 0

f.greisbach@lamator.de

 

Anne Kayss

Trade North America

phone +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 0

Anne.Kayss@lamator.de

Ursula Winter

Authorized Officer

Customer Care / Sales

phone +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 32

Ursula.Winter@lamator.de

Patricia Weber

Customer Care / Sales / Marketing

phone +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 31

Patricia.Weber@lamator.de

Beatrice Rohr

Customer Care / Sales / Logistics

phone +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 34

Beatrice.Rohr@lamator.de

Markus Stein

Technic

phone +49 (0) 34 21 / 77 37 6 - 33

Markus.Stein@lamator.de